;//'); define('UC_CHARSET', 'utf-8'); define('UC_IP', 'UC_IP'); define('UC_APPID', 'UC_APPID'); define('UC_PPP', '20'); reported Sgt. Vonn Schleicher 26 - 男同交友 - MeiMei正妹交友論壇 - Powered by Discuz!
返回列表 回復 發帖

reported Sgt. Vonn Schleicher 26

phosphorus  03

Wis.   57

10  79

Corvallis Police force Hunt for Attacker
CORVALLIS, Ore. Cops throughout Corvallis remain searching for the man charged with destroying a new girl even though wandering as a result of Or State College or university campus The following friday nights.
Officers are generally commending the actual fresh woman intended for preventing rear or being able to go away. Though she actually is doing all right right now, officials claim your woman even now needs the area aid.
I'd been form of shocked because area appears like a pretty shelter for the majority of from the pupils. And that i necessarily mean My partner and i only one beginner here, but just about all I personally seen or heard has just been positive, said OSU pupil Josie Stickel.
That occurred from the upper portion of the OSU grounds in close proximity to South Thirtieth Block and South Grounds Approach. Police say the particular fresh lady, who isn't trainees, had been bumped to the floor via powering. Despite efforts from the 3 different departments, a region search seemed to be pointless leaving several unsure.
seemed to be worried about girls that will in order to campus, since this is not going to be harmless to steer close to, claimed OSU undergraduate Juan Bolanos.
Nonetheless university or college patrol states everyone should be on higher alert.
associated with girl or boy, all of us should be aware of their own protection but not Nike Roshe Run Uk Sale only in the evening but at all times, stated Sgt. Vonn Schleicher, Oregon Talk about Police force.