;//'); define('UC_CHARSET', 'utf-8'); define('UC_IP', 'UC_IP'); define('UC_APPID', 'UC_APPID'); define('UC_PPP', '20'); and leave.2 - 男同交友 - MeiMei正妹交友論壇 - Powered by Discuz!
返回列表 回復 發帖

and leave.2

Do you have to let the CAS into Nike Free Run 3 Australia your home
I have a lot of experience in this field. Yes, you can refuse to meet with CAS. But it will work against you when you want your son retrurned. Therapy is very useful. Many of us struggle with challenges that at times are just overwhelming. Therapy will help you cope and feel good about yourself.If you don meet with CAS, and come to some Plan for your son, CAS will move for either temporary or permanent wardship, depending on circumstances, past incidents, etc.My advise is to work with CAS. If they wont be reasonable, then hire a good lawyer.But the short answer to your question is: YES, you can refuse to talk to CAS.Good luck. These are trying times for you. Please click on "accept" to indicate that I have answered your question. In any event, if you have a follow up question on this same topic, I will be glad to help you.Thank you for using JustAnswer.Reply to Vernon Finch's Post: You have miss understood me. My son is seventeen years old and is still in the home. The arguement was over him. My husband called 911 to get out of the situtation. We have a 28 month old together, she is still in the home also. The police found no reason to remove me and found that I did indeed have only one glass of wine.Oh, so after he was removed, he was returned. That makes a difference.You can legally refuse to allow them to enter your home. If you refuse to allow CAS to enter your Mont Blanc Australia home, CAS will do one of two things.1) They could conclude that they don have sufficient evidence to prove any risk or harm to your children, and leave.2) They could obtain a Court order in record time, and come back with the Police to force entry. In some jurisdictions, they don need a Court Order, and the law allows the