;//'); define('UC_CHARSET', 'utf-8'); define('UC_IP', 'UC_IP'); define('UC_APPID', 'UC_APPID'); define('UC_PPP', '20'); MeiMei正妹交友論壇 - Powered by Discuz! Board Board logo

標題: Adidas Outlet Hk Mbgkhoaz Kate Spade Sale AI3JFC ELcpyT [打印本頁]

作者: liamfrank72    時間: 2018-8-28 08:33     標題: Adidas Outlet Hk Mbgkhoaz Kate Spade Sale AI3JFC ELcpyT

Learn about the therapists' values by asking questions like these: 1 . Are you self taught, workshop-trained or college educated in working with couples? Bad Answer: College educated. Good Answer: Self taught or workshop trained and they speak convincingly about how their program saves marriages. 2 . What is your attitude about saving a troubled marriage vs . helping a couple break up? Bad Answer: "It's not my decision. Couples have to make their own decision. " This is an evasive answer... not a good sign. Good Answer: "I help couples find ways to stay together and help them understand and overcome their problems. "3. Where do you stand when one spouse wants to stay and the other wants a divorce? Bad Answer: "I try to get people to understand their own feelings. " This is a focus on the individual, NOT the couple. Good Answer: "This is normally what I see with couples. I have ways to help them both handle this in positive ways. "4.