;//'); define('UC_CHARSET', 'utf-8'); define('UC_IP', 'UC_IP'); define('UC_APPID', 'UC_APPID'); define('UC_PPP', '20'); MeiMei正妹交友論壇 - Powered by Discuz! Board Board logo

標題: Fitflop Electra Maqddjvl Fitflop Hyker Aqdumv Nmdokj [打印本頁]

作者: doreen8290    時間: 2018-7-12 10:33     標題: Fitflop Electra Maqddjvl Fitflop Hyker Aqdumv Nmdokj

Is Aikido a Martial Art?Fitflop F-Pop Women  Sensei Henry Ellis - 2001 This article originally appeared in 3 parts on the Cyberkwoon website. It is here published in its entirety. PART 1 At first sight of the above title I am sure that a lot of Aikidoist's will be angry,Fitflop Banda Women, they will assume that this is yet another attack on the credibility of Aikido by other martial artist's. On this occasion they are totally wrong,Fitflop Sandals,Fitflop Fleur Women Maqddjvl Fitflop New Arrival Spigsz Iqxody, I have been a student of Aikido since 1956, In those early days I first Zmsjfbux started Judo in 1955 at the Kenshiro Abbe School of Budo,Fitflop Bijoo Women, I studied Karate with Harada Sensei and Kendo with Tomio O'Tani Sensei,Fitflop Whirl, so with my background I feel that I have something to offer to this debate. First ImpressionsThe Aikido that I first saw being demonstrated by Abbe Sensei in 1956 was without doubt a positive martial art.Fitflop Flare Women